Font Size

Municipal Staff Directory

Assessor
Lewis Cousins, Tax Assessor
lcousins@presqueisle.me
Phone (207) 726-2714

Code Enforcement & Planning
Denise Duperré, CEO
dduperre@madawaska.me
Phone (207) 728-3612

Economic & Community Development 
Please contact the Town Manager's Office
Phone: (207) 728-6351

Town Manager's Office
Gary M. Picard, Town Manager
gmpicard@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-6351 ext: 104

Denise Duperré, Administrative Specialist
dduperre@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-6351 ext: 111

Clerk and Elections
Nathalie Morneault, Town Clerk
nmorneault@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-6351 ext: 100

Human Resources
Heather Picard, HR Director
hpicard@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-6351 ext: 107

Facilities Maintenance
Alan Beaulieu, Maintenance Director
fm@madawaska.me

Finance & Tax Office
Caryl Albert, Finance Director
calbert@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-6351 ext: 106

Fire & Rescue Department
Jim Soucy, Chief
jsoucy@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-7716

General Assistance
Donna Leonard, GA Coordinator
dleonard@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-6351 ext: 102

Planning & Codes
Denise Duperré, Code Enforcement Officer
dduperre@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-3612

Police Department
Jamie Pelletier, Chief
jpelletier@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-6357

Parks and Recreation Department
Brenda Downs, Recreation Director
recdirector@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-3604 Director
Phone: (207) 728-9302 Gym

Public Works
Mark Berube, Director
publicworks@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-3607

Madawaska Town Clerks

Nathalie Morneault, Town Clerk
nmorneault@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-6351 ext: 100


Donna Leonard, Sr.Deputy Clerk
dleonard@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-6351 ext: 102


Roxy Levesque, Deputy Clerk
rlevesque@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-6351 ext: 103

Madawaska Pollution Control
Mark Madore, Superintendent
mmadore@madawaska.me
Phone: (207) 728-6351 ext: 700


FREQUENTLY REQUESTED CONTACT INFORMATION

Madawaska Water District
www.madwaterdistrict.com
Phone: (207) 728-3859 Office
Phone: (207) 436-7427 Emergency

Solid Waste Facility (Valley Recycling Facility)
frenchville.org/services/transfer-station
Phone: (207) 543-6372    Facilities
Phone: (207) 728-6351 ext: 104    Administrator

Madawaska Public Library
www.madawaskalibrary.com
Phone: (207) 728-3606

Madawaska Post Office
Phone: (207) 728-4302

Land Port of Entry (Customs & Immigration)
Phone: (207) 728-4376 US
Phone (506) 735-5292 Canada